FAQs

Check our frequently asked questions

FAQ | What is the difference between "delete" and "recall"?

Delete” only deletes the message in your own device, “Recall” deletes the message from all sender and receivers’ devices.

Updated 27 Jul, 2020

Was this helpful?

Yes
No
Still can't find what you are looking for?
Contact Us