You may delete your SeaTalk account from your mobile app.
What to expect
- Messages and chat history cannot be recovered after deleting your account
- You won't be able to use this account to sign in to SeaTalk again
If you still wish to delete your SeaTalk account after reading the above, please follow the steps below:
- From Mobile: click "Me" > "Settings" > "Account & Security" > "Delete Account"
- Follow the in-app process to complete account deletion. Identity re-authentication is required before account can be successfully deleted.